As a sign of our gratitude for a long and energetic commitment as well as countless voluntary working hours:

Isabelle Baumgartner – Co-Presidency, Honorary President
Susanna Pfammatter – Co-Presidency
Monica E. Brueni – Organization Seminar, Board of Directors
Laura Vardanyan – Armenia Project
Haritun Kurtcuoglu – Development and Management of the Armenia Project
Charlotte Müller – Co-Presidency, Accounting and Secretariat